Get the bathroom of your dreams quickly & affordably!

Reviews

Lifetime warranty Bath Remodel NE Ohio - The Bath Builders
Home » Reviews

The Bath Builders Product Reviews

The Bath Builder - showers baths NE Ohio

Sale Ending Soon 11-01-2022

$950 Off Bath/Shower System & Free Moen fixture upgrade As Low As $90/mo O.A.C.

5/5
Locally owned and operated
customer guarantee warranty
Lifetime warranty Bath Remodel NE Ohio - The Bath Builders

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)

Walk-in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

August 27, 2022

Recently, I had my old walk-in shower, which wasn’t safe for me any longer, replaced with a new walk-in shower by Bath Builders. The new one is just perfect.! The bench seat and more safety rails make taking a shower so much safer. The workmen were easy to talk with and extremely neat and professional. I found their price very reasonable and would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Thanks Bath Builders!

Jane H.

They do high quality work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Bath Builders installed a bathroom vanity, backsplash and mirror. The installation and workmanship was excellent. They are friendly and very easy to work with and have creative ideas which helped me in choosing the right material. The material is top notch. I am so pleased with the entire project. It looks beautiful!

Valerie Wells

I would recommend them 100%

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

Bath builders replaced our old shower with a new one and it is beautiful I would recommend them 100%.everyone was nice and everything went great. I live in an old house built in the 1930’s so they had a challenge and did great.

Kathy Reese

So glad I chose them! Definitely a reference from me!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Bath Builders removed my tub/shower and installed a beautiful walk in shower. The workmanship is impeccable, the craftsmanship is unbelievable, they matched the shower to my existing tile, grout and wallpaper. I could not be happier, I’m over the moon! So glad I chose them! Definitely a reference from me!

Susan Mazzocco

You couldn’t find nicer people to deal with and we couldn’t be any happier with the results.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

This is a wonderful business to deal with. No high-pitched pressure sales or false promises. John Braham, President of thebathbuilders.com from the North Lima, OH location kept all promises made for delivery, installation, and quality products and workmen. We did a bath to walk-in-shower conversion and they did it in one day, arrived on time, and were very careful not to make a mess. When they left the house everything was neat and clean, and we enjoyed having them in our home. I would highly recommend this company for any bath remodeling. You couldn’t find nicer people to deal with and we couldn’t be any happier with the results.

Donna Esper

We are totally Happy with thebathbuilders

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

This is a wonderful business to deal with. No high-pitched pressure sales or false promises. John Braham, President of thebathbuilders.com from the North Lima, OH location kept all promises made for delivery, installation, and quality products and workmen. We did a bath to walk-in-shower conversion and they did it in one day, arrived on time, and were very careful not to make a mess. When they left the house everything was neat and clean, and we enjoyed having them in our home. I would highly recommend this company for any bath remodeling. You couldn’t find nicer people to deal with and we couldn’t be any happier with the results.

Donna Esper

good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Had a walk-in shower installed & I’m over the moon! Very happy with the installation. Quick, clean & efficient.

Would recommend John & crew for any installation. A very good price point also.

Jim Brewster

ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

Hard working, friendly and knowledgeable workers. Loved that The Bath Builders are locally owned and final outcome was great! Thank you John and Bob for your time and sharing your talents of bathroom remodel to others. We did a tub to shower conversion in master and replaced second tub with a new soaker tub in second bathroom. Can’t thank you enough. Would definitely use again.

Ginny Eddy

We have had the best experience with The Bath Builders

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

They replaced a junky builder’s-original shower that had been leaking. We have had the best experience with The Bath Builders from initial contact to completion of the project. The sales process was smooth, no-pressure, and relaxed. We were given an excellent price. You can do a basic new shower or they offer a full range of materials and finishes. They will even custom design a shower for you. We opted for basic finishes and mid-range fixtures. Compared to what was there, the finished project is an order of magnitude better. Someone was out to get exact measurements within a few days. Installation was a few weeks later. They completely took out the old shower. New blueboard waterproof drywall was added, new bracing on the studs were installed, and the shower completely re-plumbed. They even used the new shower head I had purchased myself. The materials used are first rate and quite study. My shower feels like I have a new house again. This is a family run business that has a focus on customer service and quality work. I highly recommend them for your shower replacement needs.

Scott Nowacki

New Shower – FANTASTIC!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

From first contact through completion of my new shower, Bath Builders were outstanding. The price was very good, the materials and workmanship were top rate.

I am really enjoying the glory of my new shower. And the new very quiet exhast fan they installed.

This new shower will outlast me.

Scott

It’s beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

It’s beautiful! Big improvement in my bathroom. Installation was well done and in a day.

Barbara Hall

Job well done by the bath builders!!!! Thank you all!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I wanted my tub and shower combo converted to a walk in shower. This experience from beginning to end has been nothing short of the best!!! John, the salesman, came to our house and was very thorough explaining the process, materials, workmanship, quote and answered all of the questions we had. Bob came a week later and took the measurements and was so nice and very professional. John, the guy who does the installs, called a few weeks later and scheduled the install. All of these gentlemen are the nicest, most genuine, trustworthy guys in the business. The price was more than fair and the work was absolutely beautifully detailed. John did an amazing job and his attention to detail is remarkable. I am a very picky person and I had not one thing I could find that did not look good. We will definitely be having him come back to install our floor and vanity. If you are looking for a bathroom remodel, this is the place and the guys you want to have do the work!!! I cannot say enough good about them. Job well done by the bath builders!!!! Thank you all!!!

Darla Cowburn

Love, love, love!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

After hearing many stories about botched bathroom projects, including close friends of mine, I was really nervous about picking the right company. I wanted someone with great reputation, but also local. I was happy to find The Bath Builders. Immediately by the reviews, many of which included praises to installer John, I decided to give them a try. I am so glad I did. Owner Bob was very patient working with me while I was picking the right colors and patterns, and changing my mind once or twice 🙂 And when the happy day came, I could see why John, the installer, got so many praises. He and his partner were like power machines. Quick, efficient and very thorough. Loving my new bathroom. Would definitely recommend

Olesya Barr

Great Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

So glad we found Bath Builders. They transposed our average size shower into an elegant large walk in shower. Even though the size of the room did not change it appears larger and is just beautiful. The workmanship was excellent. I definitely will recommend Bath Builders to friends. By the way the price was great too!

Patricia Kleigleng

Loving my new Bath Builder’s Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

My 1950’s tub was replaced with a beautiful walk-in shower and it was the best decision I ever made. John and Evan were wonderful! They arrived promptly at my home and worked diligently to get the shower installed. Not only that, but they replaced the old 1950’s blue wall tile with beadboard and it immediately gave a whole new, clean look to my bathroom. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom. It was a pleasure to have them in my home and am thankful each day for their efforts in making my home safer and more beautiful. Thank you John!

CHERYL OBLINGER

Updating a 50 year old bath

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

I had my porcelain tub replaced with a beautiful walk in shower and had the 1950 blue ceramic wall tile replaced with beautiful beadboard. What an incredible difference in my bathroom! John and Evan were wonderful and the work they did was perfect. They arrived on time, work constantly each day they were here, and completed the projects exactly as they promised they would. I would highly recommend The Bath Builders to anyone needing an updated bathroom. It was an absolute pleasure to have them in my home over the two days. I couldn’t ask for more.

Cheryl Oblinger

John was awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

John was awesome- on time, keep us informed with every step! Polite! A real asset with quality and customer service!

JD L

Shower Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

We are very pleased with our tub/shower to shower only installation. The walk-in shower is beautiful. Everyone we dealt with at thebathbuilders.com was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and listened to our needs and questions. We highly recommend this company.

Paula & Chuck Clark

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

From the time I first spoke with The Bath Builders, I was impressed. They beat 2 other bids and did everything they promised. John did excellent work and my new bathroom is beautiful. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you

D. Mahoney

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2020

I have known John Braham for quite some time and I have never been more please with his work ethic as well as customer service. He went above and beyond! I will definitely be referring any and all customers to him so they have have the same pleasant experience that I had! Thanks John!

3054076878

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

Great service!

Kathi

Loving My Brand New Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Thank You Bath Builders for transforming my 90 year old bathroom into a bathroom I just Love and is Proud to show off. I never in my lifetime ever thought I’d see my bathroom this beautiful, modern and affordable to do. John saw my vision and worked with me to make it a reality. The work that was done was excellent and he exceeded my expectations doing over and above to make sure I was satisfied. Very Professionally done!! There was very little left for me to clean up because it was all taken care of! THANK YOU BATH BUILDERS! LOVE MY BATHROOM!!!!!!!

Frances L Turnage

John did great on installation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Great service. John was great doing the installation and the shower is beautiful. I would highly recommend to my friends.

B M

Great bath installation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

I would recommend The Bath Builders to anyone who is looking for a great bath, reasonably priced, and friendly service from start to finish!

Rhonda

Outstanding bath remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2019

Love the customer support – great team at The Bath Builders!

Kevin

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodeling Options

 
0 + YEARS

Experience in Bath Remodels For NE Ohio & Western Pennsylvania

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Kevin M.
Youngstown, OH
Read More
I am very pleased with my experience with The Bath Builders. The sales consultant was very friendly and knowledgeable. The installation was well done and very quick! We were in our new shower within about two days. I would highly recommend The Bath Builders!

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2022

$950 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

& Free Moen fixture upgrade!

#1 in NE Ohio & W. Pennsylvania Bath & Shower Remodels

5/5
Locally owned and operated
customer guarantee warranty
Lifetime warranty Bath Remodel NE Ohio - The Bath Builders

FREE QUOTE NOW!